Our Board of Directors is made up of the following members:

Rev. Geoff Ward, President
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, River Hills

Rev. Jason LaVann, Vice President
St. Luke's Episcopal Church, Bay View

Rev. Donald Fleischman
St. Luke's Episcopal Church, Madison

Rev. Mindy Valentine-Davis
St. James's Episcopal Church, West Bend

Rt. Rev. Steven Miller
Bishop of Milwaukee

Clyde Bachand
Diocesan Treasurer
Holy Communion Episcopal Church, Lake Geneva

Susan Lovern
Christ Church, Whitefish Bay

Jennifer Williams
St. Paul's, Milwaukee

William Fris
St. Bartholomew’s, Pewaukee

Marlene Udovich

Christine Krueger
Secretary to the Board
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Milwaukee